maxresdefault_live-32.jpg
TV

[EN] APS Day 3| TMZ Asia Pro Scrims Season 1 | Team Malayaliz Esports

TMZ ASIA PRO SCRIMS Season 3 Day 1 is here!

Top 20 Teams from all over Asia will battle, Shout out for the team and players you support in the chat!

Match 1
IDP▪️8:15 IST 7:45 PKT 8:30 NPT 6:45 GST
START▪️8:30 IST 8:00 PKT 8:45 NPT 7:00 GST

Match 2
IDP▪️9:15 IST 8:45 PKT 9:30 NPT 7:45 GST
START▪️9:30 IST 9:00 PKT 9:45 NPT 8:00 GST

#04 • UNITED SOUL🇮🇳
#05• FREESTYLERS🇵🇰
#06 • ROOKS ESPORTS🇮🇳
#07 • LEVELx🇨🇦
#08 • RAVEN BRIGADE🇮🇳
#09 • BLIND ESPORTS🇮🇳
#10 • FINTOX KERALA🇮🇳
#11 • TITANS ESPORTS🇮🇳
#12 • MATRIX ESPORTS🇮🇳
#13 • RARE ESPORTS🇮🇳
#14 • INKLINE ESPORTS🇮🇳
#15 • TRIADS ESPORTS🇮🇳
#16 • MAXIMUS🇮🇳
#17 • TYCO🇮🇳
#18 • INTENSE🇮🇳
#19 • AIM GAMING🇮🇳
#20 • RL ELVES🇮🇳
#21 • JUNGLI ESPORTS🇮🇳
#22 • PURPLE MAFIA🇮🇳
#23 • SCAR ESPORTS🇮🇳
#24 • KL45 KINGMAKERS🇮🇳
#25 • TMZ🇮🇳

Team Malayaliz Esporys Instagram Page : https://instagram.com/teammalayaliz?igshid=1xodswg8wgfea

Team Malayaliz Esports Official Streamer : https://youtube.com/channel/UC1g23Aadcbs-3PiafmQCc3w

Scrims EN streamer : https://youtube.com/channel/UCe3X2W0ztAuMM7PeivStdag

Scrims ML streamer : https://youtube.com/c/arundevdev87

Team Malayaliz Esports Public Group : https://chat.whatsapp.com/HDUn9nxeCHqBm5W3yriC0j

INFORMATION

My Name : AKHIL R
In Games Name : VenatusYT
Contact Number : +917829177775

Follow me on Twitch : https://www.twitch.tv/venatus_yt
Follow me on Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/venatusyt.null
Follow me on Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/VENATUSYT_
Support the stream : https://streamlabs.com/rexindia
Join Our WhatsApp Group : https://chat.whatsapp.com/EOLoVqZenWZ…
Join Our Discord Server : https://discord.gg/9npHZXSPk7

Streaming : Up to 1080p

Hardware Component & Specifications

Processor : Ryzen 7 3700x
Graphics : NVIDIA GeForce GTX Galax 1660 Super 6GB
Memory : Corsair 3000 MHz 16GB x 2 Ram Ddr4
Storage : Seagate 2TB 3.5 Sata
SSD : WD 500GB M.2
Motherboard : Asrock B450M-HDV
Monitor : Acer 27 FULL HD (AOPEN 27)
Keyboard : ZEBRONICS TRANSFORMER COMBO

#1Trending #LetsPlay #GameON

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

New York Transit Cop Repeatedly Punches Suspect in the Face | TMZ Live
Now Bangladesh Next Step To Isolate India |Imran Khan | Politics | Pakistan Bangladesh Relations
2/28/21 FREE NCAA Basketball Picks and Predictions on NCAAB Betting Tips for Today
Cardi B Shares Adorable Video of Offset Giving Kulture a Manicure | TMZ TV
K Michelle Booty Collapse!!! OG Blows LID OFF Basketball Wives!😱

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *