maxresdefault-874.jpg
Politics

Sen Klobuchar on Trump’s political future: ‘He is done’

Sen. Amy Klobuchar, D-Minn., reacts to Trump’s impeachment acquittal and weighs in on his potential future in politics on ‘Fox News Sunday.’ She also argues the events of the Capitol riot are ‘forever etched in the memories of Americans.’

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

West Brom v. Brighton | PREMIER LEAGUE HIGHLIGHTS | 2/27/2021 | NBC Sports
Reggae Legend Bunny Wailer Dead at 73
Britney Spears Posts Photo with Her Teenage Sons
R6S TMZ STADIUM: PC OPEN Winter Day2
LADY GAGA NEW VIDEO SHOWS DOG WALKER SHOOTING … And Suspects’ Getaway | TMZ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *