Mamata Banerjee’s Bhabanipur Wins with 58832 Votes Record Margin | Future Politics in Bengal

The Trinamool Congress (TMC) has won all three assembly seats in West Bengal. West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee and TMC supremo registered a stunning win from Bhabanipur in the by-elections to retain her chair. TMC candidate Zakir Hossain has won Jangipur seat by a margin of 92,232 votes and TMC candidate Amirul Islam won by 26,111 Votes on Samsherganj seat. Watch video,

#MamataBanerjee #BhabanipurBypoll #BengalCM #BanglaBolche #BhawanipurByElection

Subscribe to BANGLA BOLCHE for NEW VIDEOS EVERY DAY and make sure to enable Push Notifications so you’ll never miss a new video. All you need to do is PRESS THE BELL ICON next to the Subscribe button!
For Any queries: Biplab Das
Contact: 8420444073
Youtube :
Facebook :
Dailyhunt :
Twitter :

bhowanipore election,bhowanipore election result 2021,bhowalipore election result updates,bhowanipore voter khobor,bhawanipur election,bhawanipur election result 2021,bhawanipur khabar,bhawanipur news,bhawanipur vote result,mamata banerjee bhawanipur election,mamata banerjee bhawanipur,bjp vs tmc,bhawanipur bypoll,bhabanipur bypoll,bhawanipur by election,latest news,bengal news,bengal election news,bangla bolche,bhabanipur bypolls verdict,bhabanipur bypolls result today,bhabanipur bypolls counting,mamata banerjee vs priyanka tibrewal,mamata banerjee vs priyanka tibrewal battle,bhabanipur bypolls counting today,bhabanipur bypolls verdict today,prestige battle for mamata banerjee,bhabanipur d-day,bhabanipur bypolls results,bhabanipur bypolls results today,bhabanipur bypolls results latest news updates

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Prabhas Fans Sweet Warning to Pooja Rumors’ On Prabhas Radhe Shyam Movie Controversy | Its AndhraTv
PAOK mateco v Galatasaray NEF – Press Conference | Basketball Champions League 2021-22
CA Nagarjuna Reddy About Future Of AP Politics | YS Jagan | Pawan Kalyan | PM Modi | SumanTV
NBA Pregame Show | Fantasy Basketball/DFS | Thursday October 21

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *