Sports

NBA DFS Picks 11/6/21 | Deeper Dive & Live Before Lock

The NBA season is in full swing, and Awesemo is bringing you a pair of NBA DFS shows to get you to tip-off. First up, Greg Ehrenberg and Steve Buzzard host the Deeper Dive, going through the top NBA DFS plays of the main slate. Then Terry McBride and Matt LaMarca will take you all the way up to lineup lock with Live Before Lock, breaking all the late lineup news and notes leading up to tip-off. Presented by Yahoo!.

25% Off Your First Week of Awesemo+ Platinum Here: http://awese.moe/NBADEEPERDIVE

25% Off Your First Week of Awesemo+ Platinum Here: http://awese.moe/NBALIVEBEFORELOCK

Get up to a $100 First Match Deposit Bonus with PrizePicks when you use Promo Code ‘AWESEMO’ http://awese.moe/PrizePicks

Follow @AwesemoNBA on Twitter here: http://awese.moe/AwesemoNBA

Find Your Best Bet In 30 Seconds: https://www.oddsshopper.com/
OddsShopper: Filter. Sort. Bet http://awese.moe/ShopNFL
Subscribe to our Fantasy Football channel http://awese.moe/FFSub
Subscribe to our Sports Betting channel http://awese.moe/OddsSub
Get access to exclusive Awesemo promos, giveaways, and featured content for FREE by joining our daily newsletter: https://www.awesemo.com/email/

Awesemo’s NBA DFS & Betting Tools
OddsShopper: https://www.oddsshopper.com/
NBA Prop Betting Tool: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-betting-player-props-tool/
NBA Starting Lineups: https://www.awesemo.com/nbastartinglineups/
NBA Boom/Bust Tool: https://www.awesemo.com/nba-ownership-projections/
NBA Projections: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/dfs-projections/
NBA Ownership Projections: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-main-slate-ownership-projections/
NBA Boom/Bust Tool: https://www.awesemo.com/nba-ownership-projections/
NBA Big Board: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-dfs-big-board/
NBA Rankings: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/awesemos-nba-rankings/
NBA Best Ball Rankings: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-best-ball-fantasy-basketball-rankings-underdog-draftkings/

How To Win At NBA DFS
NBA Strategy Guide: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-dfs-strategy-guide-daily-fantasy/
How To Win NBA GPPs: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-dfs-draftkings-fanduel-strategy-winning-gpps-2021/
How To Win NBA Cash-Games: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-dfs-draftkings-fanduel-strategy-how-to-build-winning-cash-game-lineups-2021/
How To Use NBA Fantasy Cruncher: https://www.awesemo.com/fantasy-cruncher/
NBA Content Schedule: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-content-schedule/

#NBADFSPicks #DailyFantasyBasketball #Lineups #DraftKings #FanDuel #Lineups #Strategy #DailyFantasyBasketball #Awesemo #FantasyBasketball #DailyFantasy #NBA #DFS #Picks

More Awesemo Platforms
YouTube | http://awese.moe/youtube
Twitter | @Awesemo_Com | http://awese.moe/Twitter
Instagram | @Awesemo_Com | http://awese.moe/IG
Facebook | @AwesemoCom | http://awese.moe/FB
Facebook Group | http://awese.moe/FBgroup
Apple Podcasts | http://awese.moe/pod
Spotify | http://awese.moe/Spotify
Twitch | http://awese.moe/Twitch
TikTok | http://awese.moe/TikTok

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Gossip Folks/ You Spin Me Right Round Mashup (Missy Elliot and Dead or Alive)
Poppitt’s Corner Presents: Bandcamp and the TMZ’s of Heavy Metal
At my volleyball game
Politics heats up in Gujarat after Rajasthan Minister’s statement on water sharing between states
Siddaramaiah and GT Devegowda At Mysore || Karnataka Congress Politics || YOYO Kannada News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *